There are no words enough

It’s all matter of time and time is quite a bitch. It makes me remember everyday since then and it makes it unbearable. Maybe I just need to write it here, because honestly I don’t know where else I could do it. Maybe you won’t read it. Ever. Maybe you won’t ever listen this words, let’s face it, words are not enough to make you understand, to describe all the things I’ve felt the last years. But do you remember? Time is quite a bitch and it has been very incisive with me. It’s hard as hell and if you have been watching me, you know this is true. This is the best I can do, in my blog, how pity. Anyway, I’ve never had the opportunity before, not ever, to tell you this very few words, the ones I never told you. I know they are not enough. But for the first time in my life I want them to be true.

I’m sorry.
I’m truly sorry.

Responder

